Homer's Music - Nebraska's Best Selection of New, Used CD's, DVD's, and LP's

Bang Masters
Artist: Van Morrison
Format: CD
New: Available In Store (Wait For Email Confirmation Before Pickup) $7.99

Formats and Editions


1. Brown Eyed Girl
2. Spanish Rose
3. Goodbye Baby (Baby Goodbye)
4. Ro Ro Rosey
5. Chick-a-Boom
6. It's Alright
7. Send Your Mind
8. Smile You Smile, The
9. Back Room, The
10. Midnight Special
11. T.B. Sheets
12. He Ain't Give You None - (alternate version)
13. Who Drove the Red Sports Car
14. Beside You
15. Joe Harper Saturday Morning
16. Madame George
17. Brown Eyed Girl - (unedited version)
18. I Love You (When You Smile) - (previously unreleased)

back to top