Homer's Music - Nebraska's Best Selection of New, Used CD's, DVD's, and LP's

Dua Lipa - Future Nostalgia (Bonus Edition)
Dua Lipa - Future Nostalgia (Bonus Edition)
Future Nostalgia: Deluxe Edition [2CD]
Artist: Dua Lipa
Format: CD
New: Available In Store (Wait For Email Confirmation Before Pickup) $18.98

Formats and Editions


1. Future Nostalgia
2. Don't Start Now
3. Cool
4. Physical
5. Levitating
6. Pretty Please
7. Hallucinate
8. Love Again
9. Break My Heart
10. Good in Bed
11. Boys Will Be Boys
12. Future Nostalgia (Joe Goddard Remix) [Mixed]
13. Cool (Jayda G Remix) [Mixed]
14. Good in Bed (Zach Witness ; Gen Hoshino Remixes) [Mixed]
15. Pretty Please (Midland Refix) [Mixed]
16. Pretty Please (Masters at Work Remix) [Mixed]
17. Boys Will Be Boys (Zach Witness Remix) [Mixed]
18. Love Again (Horse Meat Disco Remix) [Mixed]
19. Break My Heart / Cosmic Girl (Dimitri from Paris Edit) [Mixed]
20. Levitating (Feat. Madonna and Missy Elliott) [The Blessed Madonna Remix] [Mixed]
21. Hallucinate (MR Fingers Deep Stripped Mix) [Mixed]
22. Hallucinate (Paul Woolford Remix) [Extended] [Mixed]
23. Love Is Religion (The Blessed Madonna Remix) [Mixed]
24. Don't Start Now (Yaeji Remix) [Mixed]
25. Physical (Feat. Gwen Stefani) [Mark Ronson Remix] [Mixed]
26. Kiss and Make Up (Remix) [Mixed]
27. That Kind of Woman (Jacques Lu Cont Remix) [Mixed]
28. Break My Heart (Moodymann Remix) [Mixed]

More Info:

Dua Lipa - Future Nostalgia (Bonus Edition)
back to top